Step 1

BACK2LIFE-DENTAL-16thApril 18
EFAW 30TH May 18-TenNottingHill Studio
EFAW-24th April 18-TenNottingHill Studio
EFAW-5th June 18-LidoHydePark-9:30-5pm
EmergencyPaediatric-Mon5thFeb18(David Lloyd Kingston)
ER- Emergency Response Fri2nd&Tue6Feb18-Fulham David Lloyd
ER-5th and 6th March 18-David Lloyds HAMPTON
ER-Fri 23rd & Mon26th Feb 18(9:30am-5:30pm)
ER-Fri8th &Mon11th June 18(David Lloyd Hampton)
ER-Mon16th&Wed18thApril18-DavidLloydFulham
ER-Wednesday 28th and Thursday 29th March 18 DL Kingston
NPLQ - Kings Club - Mon 12th - Fri 16th Feb18(Trinity&Kings Club)
NPLQ - Kings Club - Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018
NPLQ - Kings Club - Monday 9th - Friday 13th April 2018
NPLQ - Kings Club-Mon9th-Fri13thJuly18
NPLQ - Reed's School - Friday 25th - Tuesday 29th May 2018
NPLQ - Reed's School - Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018
NPLQ - Reed's School - Monday 16th - Friday 20th July 2018
NPLQ - Reed's School - Monday 20th - Friday 24th August 2018
NPLQ - Reed's School - Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018
NPLQ - Reed's School - Sunday 25th - Thursday 29th March 2018
NPLQ -17th-21st May 18 David Lloyd Fulham
NPLQ -23rd-27th July 18-Raynes Park
NPLQ 17th-21st Dec 18 Kings College School
NPLQ Mon 25th-Fri 29th June 18 (11am-7pm)KINGSTONN
NPLQ22nd/23rd/28th/29th/30thDec17 - David Lloyd Kingston
NRASTC - 20th May 18(Kingston 10am-7pm)
NRASTC - 21st and 22nd June 18
NRASTC -Sunday 4th March 18(Hampton David Lloyd)
NRASTC-19th&20thSept18YehudiSchl
OpenWater Lifeguard LIDO Sat 19th May 18
PFAW-3rd Sept 18(9:30-5pm)Kingsley Primary Academy
PFAW-Mon 9th July 18-FRENCH SCHOOL
RFAW-24th&25th May 18(DundonaldPrimarySch)